منزل، بيت > فئة > شاحن لاسلكي > لبنك الطاقة  > qi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعة
تصفح الفئات..
مرسل الشحن اللاسلكي
مستقبل الشحن اللاسلكي
شاحن يو اس بي
قادم جديد
شاحن لاسلكي
اتصل بنا
تعمل Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co. ، Ltd. بشكل رئيسي في تخصيص وتطوير وإنتاج وحدات الشحن اللاسلكي. هناك وحدات شحن لاسلكي 15 واط 50 واط 200 واط ، ووحدات طاقة محمولة 18 واط PD 45 واط 65 واط 100 واط ، وشواحن لاسلكي للسيارة A / C PD 45W. لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام الجودة IOS9001 ، وشهادة SMETA للعمالة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة. لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة الوصول إلى السوق في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا و ROHS و REACH وشهادات بيئية أخرى.
اتصل الآن
أخبار
الشهادات
qi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعةqi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعةqi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعةqi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعةqi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعةqi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعة

qi شحن لاسلكي سريع 3in1 تخصيص وحدة pcba ثلاثة في واحد مصنع تخصيص وحدة الشحن اللاسلكي المصنّعة

  • مدخلات الطاقة: 9 فولت
  • تيار الإدخال: 3A
  • طاقة الإخراج: 15 واط ، 10 واط ، 8 واط ، 2 واط
  • مسافة الشحن: 1-6 مللي متر
  • حجم لوحة PCBA: 63 * 44 مللي متر
  • حجم الملف: dia55mm ، dia50mm ، dia25mm
  • المواد الأساسية: FR4 ، أي مادة متخصصة حسب اختيارك
  • موك: قطعة واحدة
  • كفاءة الشحن اللاسلكي:> 84٪
  • درجة حرارة العمل: -20 إلى 55
  • الاستعمال: للشحن اللاسلكي للهاتف ، للشحن اللاسلكي للساعات ، لشحن سماعات الأذن لاسلكيًا
  • الشهادة: SMETA، ISO 9001، RoHs، FCC، KC، QI، NQA
  • الخدمة: خدمة OEM وقفة واحدة
  • الضمان: ثلاث سنوات

1. تدعم شريحة HG-3in1 بروتوكولات الشحن السريع PD و QC2.0 و QC3.0 و AFC ،
2. أعلى قدرة إنتاجية للطرف المستلم: 15W ،
3. FOD ثابت وديناميكي FOD عند العمل ،
4. OTP ، OCP ، OVP ، UVP ، الحماية الحالية الزائدة ، الحماية من درجة الحرارة الزائدة ، حماية الجهد المنخفض ، حماية ماس كهربائى ، حماية الجهد الزائد ، حماية الاتصال العكسي ، حماية الطفرة ، حماية الكهرباء الساكنة
5. يمكن اجتياز KC ، FCC ، CE ، BSMI ، NCC ، شهادة BPP 5W QI ، شهادة EPP 10W / 15W_QI ،
6. دعم ترقية اتصالات واجهة Type-C ،
7. درجة عالية من تكامل البرامج ، دوائر محيطية مبسطة للغاية ،
8. الخدمة: خدمة OEM وقفة واحدة
9. الضمان: ثلاث سنوات


يقع Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة Dalang Longhua ، Shenzhen. مع تاريخ من عشر سنوات ، نحن مؤسسة مبتكرة موجهة نحو الخدمات تركز على تقديم خدمات مخصصة من جميع النواحي.
تعمل الشركة بشكل أساسي في مجال البحث والتطوير وإنتاج PCBA للشحن اللاسلكي ، وشاحن لاسلكي ، وشاحن لاسلكي مثبت على السيارة ، وشاحن لاسلكي للأثاث ، وجهاز إرسال واستقبال لاسلكي ، وإمدادات طاقة متنقلة.
جودة المنتج هي ضمان الأولوية لشركتنا. فلسفة عملنا هي تحقيق أرباح للعملاء وحل مخاوف العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت الشركة على شهادات IOS9001 و KC و CE و ROHS و FCC و QI و QC3.0 و QC2.0 و SMETA. الشعور بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية والتركيز على التنمية المستدامة. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة ، وبريطانيا ، وألمانيا ، وأستراليا ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، والبرازيل ، وسلوفاكيا ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد تم الاعتراف بنا بالإجماع من قبل العملاء ، واكتسبت عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء والشركاء المخلصين.







التخصيص فقط لاحتياجاتك المتنوعة
تعمل Huagon Technology على التخصيص لعملائنا منذ عام 2013 وقمنا بتطوير أكثر من 300 نوع من الإنتاج الضخم لأجهزة الشحن اللاسلكي ، بدءًا من أجهزة الشحن اللاسلكية للهاتف ، وشواحن السيارات اللاسلكية ، وأجهزة الشحن اللاسلكية 3 في 1 ، ومنصات الشاحن اللاسلكي ، والشاحن اللاسلكي مصابيح مكتبية لشواحن لاسلكية متعددة الوظائف.
شركتنا لديها فريق تصميم محترف ومتطور ، يتألف من 6 مهندسين إلكترونيين محترفين ، 6 مهندسين برمجيات مهرة ، 4 مهندسين ميكانيكيين ذوي خبرة و 4 مهندسين مخضرمين. يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمة تصميم OEM و ODM شاملة. في غضون ثلاثة أيام ، سنخرج بمخطط التصميم.

بطاقة شعار: شاحن لاسلكي
شنتشن هواجون التكنولوجيا المحدودة

أمن:15219486699

ويتشات:Huagon_Mike

فيسبوك:mike@huagon.cn

إرسال استفسار
captcha

Home > Category > Wireless Charger > For power bank  > qi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufactures
Browse Categories
Wireless Charging Transmitter
Wireless Charging Receiver
USB Charger
New Arrival
Wireless Charger
Contact Us
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the customization, development, and production of wireless charging modules. There are 15W 50W 200W wireless charging modules, 18W PD 45W 65W 100W mobile power modules, and A/C PD 45W car wireless chargers. Our company has passed the IOS9001 quality system certification, SMETA labor, health, safety, and environmental certification. Our products have passed the market access certification in Europe, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, ROHS, REACH, and other environmental certifications.
Contact Now
News
Certifications
qi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufacturesqi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufacturesqi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufacturesqi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufacturesqi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufacturesqi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufactures

qi fast wireless charging 3in1 pcba module customization three in one wireless charging module customization factory supplier manufactures

  • Input Power: 9V
  • Input current : 3A
  • Output Power: 15w, 10w, 8w, 2w
  • Charging distance: 1-6mm
  • PCBA board size: 63*44MM
  • Coil size: dia55MM, dia50mm, dia25mm
  • Base material:FR4, any specialized material as for your choice
  • MOQ: 1 piece
  • Wireless Charging Efficiency: >84%
  • WorkingTemperature: -20℃ to 55℃
  • Usage: for phone wireless charging, for watches wireless charging, for earphones wireless charging
  • Certificate: SMETA, ISO 9001, RoHs, FCC, KC,QI, NQA
  • Service: One-Stop OEM service
  • Warranty: THREE years

1. The HG-3in1 chip supports PD, QC2.0, QC3.0, and AFC fast charging protocols,
2. The highest output rated power to the receiving end: 15W,
3. static FOD & dynamic FOD when working,
4. OTP , OCP , OVP , UVP, Over current protection, over temperature protection, low voltage protection, short circuit protection, overvoltage protection, anti reverse connection protection, surge protection, static electricity protection
5. Can pass KC, FCC, CE, BSMI, NCC, BPP 5W QI certification, EPP 10W / 15W_QI certification,
6. Support Type-C interface communication upgrade,
7. High degree of program integration, ultra-simplified peripheral circuits,
8. Service: One-Stop OEM service
9. Warranty: THREE years


    Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Dalang Longhua District, Shenzhen. With a history of ten years, we are an innovative service-oriented enterprise focusing on providing all-round customized services. 
    The company is mainly engaged in the R & D and production of wireless charging PCBA, wireless charger, vehicle mounted wireless charger, furniture wireless charger, wireless transmitter & receiver and mobile power supply.
    Product quality is the priority guarantee of our company. Our business philosophy is to create profits for customers and solve customers' concerns.At present, the company has passed IOS9001,KC, CE, ROHS, FCC , QI, QC3.0, QC2.0 certifications and SMETA. We are a company with a sense of social responsibility and focuses on sustainable development.Our products are exported to more than 20 countries , such as the United States, Britain, Germany,Australia, South Korea, Brazil, Slovakia, and so on. We have been unanimously recognized by customers, and have won a large number of loyal customers and partners.







                         CUSTOMIZATION ONLY FOR YOUR DIVERSE NEEDS
    Huagon Technology has been delving into customization for our customers since 2013 and we have developed more than 300 kinds of mass production of wireless charging devices, ranging from phone wireless chargers,car wireless chargers,3 in 1 wireless chargers, wireless charger pads, wireless charger desk lights, to multifunctional wireless chargers.
    Our company has a professional and sophisticated designing team, consisting of 6 professional Electronic engineers, 6 skilled Software engineers, 4 experienced Mechanical Engineers and 4 veteran Patch Engineers. We can provide you all-around OEM&ODM designing service. In three days, we will come up with the designing blueprint.

Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:15219486699

Wechat:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

Contact Person:Mike Zhu

Mike Zhu
Send Inquiry
captcha