首页 > 类别 > 无线充电接收器 > 25mm小接收器5W  > 定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电
浏览分类
无线充电发射器
无线充电接收器
USB充电器
新品到货
无线充电器
联系我们
深圳市华光科技有限公司主要从事无线充电模块的定制、开发、生产。有15W 50W 200W无线充电模块、18W PD 45W 65W 100W移动电源模块、A/C PD 45W车载无线充电器。我公司已通过IOS9001质量体系认证、SMETA劳工、健康、安全、环境认证。我们的产品已通过欧洲、美国、加拿大、韩国、台湾、东南亚市场准入认证、ROHS、REACH等环保认证。
现在联系
消息
认证
定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电

定制小线圈无线接收模块 Qi 无线充电器 5V 5W 功率电池无线充电

  • 保修期:36 个月
  • 无线输入:5V 9V 12V
  • 无线输出:5V/0.6A 3W
  • 材质:PC防火材料
  • 型号:HG-3W-CP-RX
  • 线圈尺寸:直径20mm/25mm/35mm
  • 充电距离:3-5mm
防范措施
产品力
4W 5V0。8A接收器输出
收费标准
QI 1.2.4版本解决方案
充电
电池 , 小型功率器件 , 电子玩具
无线输入
5V1A
无线输出
5V/0.5A-0.8A
无线充电
2.5W-4W
待机电流
<10mA
发射频率
105K-205KHZ
充电距离
3mm~6mm(最大)
保护素
过流/过热/短路
操作 amb。温度。 & 嗡嗡声
0°C – 55°C, 10 – 85%
充电效率
70%
证书
CEROHSFCC
公司简介
深圳市华光科技有限公司是一家拥有10多年历史的公司。
我们主要从事 研发、定制设计和生产15W 50W 200W功率无线充电模块、18W PD 45W 65W 100W功率移动电源模块、A/C PD 45W功率车载适配器。
我们拥有20多名工程师、PCBA喷漆师和3D设计师,一支专注于电子充电模块研究和应用的团队。我们的生产团队有80多人,PCBA模块日交付量达到30,000个以上。
我公司已通过 IOS9001、SMETA、QI、MFI 证书 并且产品已经通过 KC、CE、ROHS、FCC BSMI ICC 证书.
凭借这个出色的团队,我们可以为您提供:
1、PCB原理图设计、布局、机械设计、开模服务。
2. PCB 的 SMD 和最终的产品组装。
3、包装运输前100%检验。
4.优质的售后服务,保修3年。

欢迎来我厂参观,希望与您长期合作。
作为一家创新型服务型公司,我们不仅拥有有竞争力的设计智库,还拥有先进的生产设备。
运输与付款
船运:
我们根据您的订单数量选择不同的运输方式。
订单数量
运输方式
运货时间
优点缺点
1-5个
香港邮政 / 荷兰邮政
15-20天
小包装便宜。提供追踪号码,时间较长。
DHL/UPS/联邦快递/TNT
3-5天
2天内提供追踪号码。快速地。比香港邮政贵。
5-200个
DHL/UPS/联邦快递/TNT
3-5天
速度快,但比普通空运贵。
200-4000个
普通空运
5-10天
速度快,但比海运贵。
4000件以上
海运
15-30天
速度慢但最便宜
支付:
* 付款方式包括:Paypal、银行转账(T/T)西联汇款、托管、信用证(超过 60000 美元)* 运输:运输时我们将为您更新信息,但不对运输事故负责* 交货时间:100- 500 件 10 天; 500-1000 件 30 天* 样品:可在 2 天内交货* 装运港:中国大陆深圳定制服务:* 对于 OEM 订单起订量为 1000 件,免费打印徽标。* 支持定制水杯。* 销售产品不仅我们按我们的想法设计,但我们也制作适合您特殊产品用途的定制产品。保修服务:*在交货前,我们将严格一一检查物品的质量。*如果因运输事故而导致,我们概不负责。* 12 个月制造商对有缺陷商品的有限保修(不包括收到后损坏和/或误用的商品)。配件享有 3 个月保修。
常问问题
Q1,我如何信任你们公司? 答: 我们是阿里巴巴的黄金供应商,我们在这一领域有良好的声誉。我们接受 paypal 付款。 Q2,我向您下订单后,您要多久发货? 答: 您付款后,我们可以在 24 小时内发货,您可以在 3-5 天内收到产品。 Q3,我下订单后,您可以收到产品。拿到产品,如果我的产品坏了,你支持什么样的服务? 答:我们给你一年保修。 Q4,产品会安全到达我的城市吗? 答:我们做生意很长时间,我们有一个合作伙伴对此有丰富的经验。大多数客户从我们这里获得产品。我们也将产品销售给阿里巴巴上的供应商。我们是工厂。
联系我们

联络我

24小时在线服务
skpye:mike.zhu83
邮箱:mike@huagon.cn
电话:86-755-29438337
手机:86-15219486699
请联系我们索取产品”清单。
欲了解更多信息,请随时访问我们的
网址:www.huagon.cn / www.huagontech.com
认证证书
标签:
深圳市华光科技有限公司

电话:15219486699

微信:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

发送询问
captcha

Home > Category > Wireless Charging Receiver > 25mm Small receiver 5W  > custom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless charging
Browse Categories
Wireless Charging Transmitter
Wireless Charging Receiver
USB Charger
New Arrival
Wireless Charger
Contact Us
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the customization, development, and production of wireless charging modules. There are 15W 50W 200W wireless charging modules, 18W PD 45W 65W 100W mobile power modules, and A/C PD 45W car wireless chargers. Our company has passed the IOS9001 quality system certification, SMETA labor, health, safety, and environmental certification. Our products have passed the market access certification in Europe, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, ROHS, REACH, and other environmental certifications.
Contact Now
News
Certifications
custom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless chargingcustom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless chargingcustom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless chargingcustom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless chargingcustom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless chargingcustom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless charging

custom small coil wireless receiver module Qi wireless charger 5V 5W power for battery wireless charging

  • Warranty:36 Months
  • Wireless input: 5V 9V 12V
  • Wireless Output:5V/0.6A 3W
  • Material:PC Fireproof Material
  • Model Number:HG-3W-CP-RX
  • Coil size:Diameter 20mm/25mm/35mm
  • charging distance:3-5mm
 
Precautions
Product Power 
 
4W 5V0.8A  receiver output
 
 
Charging standard 
 
 QI 1.2.4 Version Solution
 
 
Charging for 
 
battery , small Power device , electronic toys
 
 
Wireless Input
 
5V1A
 
 
Wireless Output 
 
5V/0.5A-0.8A    
 
 
Wireless Power
 
2.5W-4W
 
 
standby current 
 
<10mA
 
 
Transmitting frequency
 
105K-205KHZ
 
 
charging distance 
 
3mm~6mm (max)
 
 
 Protectoin 
 
Over-current / overheating / short circuit
 
 
Operating amb. Temp. & Hum 
 
0°C – 55°C , 10 – 85%
 
 
Charging efficiency 
 
70 %
 
 
Certificate
 
CEROHSFCC
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Company Profile
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is a history of more than 10 years company.
We are mainly engaged in the R & D and customized designing and production of wireless charging module for 15W 50W 200W power, Power bank module for 18W PD 45W 65W 100W Power , car adapter with A/C PD 45W Power .
We have more than 20 engineers, PCBA painters and 3D designers, a team focusing on the research and application of electronic charging modules. Our production team has more than 80 people, daily delivery for PCBA module reaches over 30,000 units .
Our company has passed IOS9001,SMETA ,QI ,MFI Certificates and product have passed KC, CE, ROHS, FCC BSMI ICC certificates.
With this amazing team, we can provide you :
1. Services for PCB schematic design, layout , mechanical design, mold opening .
2. SMD for PCB and finally product assembly .
3. 100% inspection before packaging and transportation.
4. High quality after-sales service with 3 years warranty .

Welcome to visit our factory and hope to cooperate with you for a long time.
 
As an innovative service-oriented company, we not only have a competitive designing think-tank, but also possess advanced production equipment.
Shipping & Payment
Shipping:
We choose different shipping ways based on your order quantity.
Order quantity
Shipping way
Shipping time
Advantages&disadvantages
 
1-5pcs
HK Post / Netherlands Post
15-20 days
Cheap for small package. Tracking No. provided, long time.
 
 
DHL/UPS/FedEx/TNT
3-5 days
Provide tracking No. in 2 days. Fast. More expensive than HK post.
 
5-200pcs
DHL/UPS/FedEx/TNT
3-5 days
Fast but expensive than normal air shipping.
 
200-4000pcs
Normal air shipping
5-10 days
Fast, but expensive than sea shipping.
 
4000pcs above
Sea shipping
15-30 days
Slow but most cheap
 
payment:
* Payment include: Paypal, Bank transfer(T/T) Western Union, Escrow,L/C (over $60000)* Shipping: When on shipping we will update the infos for you but not responsible for shipping accidents* Lead time: 100-500pcs 10 days ; 500-1000pcs 30days* Samples: can be delivery in 2 days* Shipping port: Shenzhen, Mainland ChinaCustom service:* For OEM order MOQ is 1000pcs , free print logo .* Support for the custom water cup made .* The selling products not only we design by our idea , but we also make the custom proucts that suit for your special prouducts use .Warranty service:* Before the delivery , we will check the items' quality strictly one by one .* If for the shipping accidents coused , we will not responsible for it .* 12 months Manufacturer`s limited Warranty for defective items (excluding items damaged and/or misused after receipt). Accessories come with a 3-month warranty.
FAQ
Q1,How did i trust your company ?A:We are gold suppliers from alibaba, we have good reputation in this area. We accept paypal payment.Q2, How long will you ship out the goods after i place the order on you?A:After your payment we can ship the products in 24hours,you can get the products in 3-5days.Q3,After i get the products What if my products broken , what kind of service you support ?A:We give you one year warranty.Q4, Is that products will be safe arrived my city ?A: We do business for long time , we have a lof of expeirence for this . most customers get the products from us .We sell the products to the supplier on alibaba too.We are factory.
Contact US

Contact me

24 Houres on line service
Skpye: mike.zhu83
Mail: mike @ huagon.cn
Tel:+86-755-29438337
Mobile:+86-15219486699
Pls contact us to ask for products' list.
For more information, pls feel free to visit our
website: www.huagon.cn / www.huagontech.com
Certifications
Tag:
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:15219486699

Wechat:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

Contact Person:Mike Zhu

Mike Zhu
Send Inquiry
captcha