首页 > 类别 > 无线充电器 > 用于家具  > 弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器
浏览分类
无线充电发射器
无线充电接收器
USB充电器
新品到货
无线充电器
联系我们
深圳市华光科技有限公司主要从事无线充电模块的定制、开发、生产。有15W 50W 200W无线充电模块、18W PD 45W 65W 100W移动电源模块、A/C PD 45W车载无线充电器。我公司已通过IOS9001质量体系认证、SMETA劳工、健康、安全、环境认证。我们的产品已通过欧洲、美国、加拿大、韩国、台湾、东南亚市场准入认证、ROHS、REACH等环保认证。
现在联系
消息
认证
弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器

弹出式无线充电 USB 内置家具桌面嵌入式隐形 Qi 无线充电器

  • 输入电压和电流:9V/1.67A
  • 输出电压和电流:9V/1.2A、5V/1A
  • 保修期:12个月
  • 保护:短路保护、过充、过流、过压
  • USB端口:2端口/双USB
  • 证书:FCC ROHS CE
产品描述
我们是深圳华光科技,从事无线充电模块生产和设计10年,我们有任何尺寸的PCB和任何功率接收器和发射器,小型电子设备2W到中型工业设备300W无线能量接收和发射我们有成熟的产品,如果您有想法,我们可以实现它,所以请告诉我您的需求、用途,或尺寸和功率信息,我们会给您一个完美的解决方案。
规格
认证
FCC CE ROHS
材料
ABSPC
保护
短路保护、过充、过流、过压
电源
QC3.0适配器
型号
T12
输出功率
20W(最大)
产品名称
20W嵌入式无线手机充电器
特征
10W 无线充电器和双 USB 端口
兼容的
QI 标准设备
输入
9V1.67A
输出
5W/7.5W/10W
USB端口
2 端口/双 USB
保修单
12个月
包装及运输
公司简介
深圳市华光科技有限公司位于深圳市龙华新区广汇科技园,毗邻全球最大的代工企业——富士康。华工科技(香港)有限公司于2001年在香港中环成立,作为面向全球客户服务的窗口。我们的产品包括:无线充电器;蓝牙音箱;智能手表;wifi适配器。研发应用12年,主要业务包括各类芯片的生产研发、芯片方案设计、芯片加解密服务等,在芯片专业技术领域占据绝对领先地位。 “引领先进技术,生产优质产品,全心全意为客户服务”是我们的企业理念。我们承诺竭诚为您提供最优质的产品和最真诚的服务。我们热切希望与您建立长期愉快的合作关系。你!
常问问题
1.我们是谁?
我们的总部位于中国广州,从 2013 年开始,销往东欧、北美、西欧、南欧、北欧、东亚、东南亚、国内市场、中东、中美洲、南亚。我们办公室总共约有5-10人。

2.我们如何保证质量?
批量生产前始终有预生产样品;
始终在装运前进行最终检验;

3.你能从我们这里买什么?
无线充电器,无线充电器模块。

4.为什么您应该从我们这里购买而不是从其他供应商那里购买?
提供高品质产品,保修时间一年。超时尚智能手表、蓝牙音箱、wifi适配器、无线充电器定制。提供最优惠的价格和运输方式。

5.我们可以提供什么服务?
接受的交货条件:FOB、CIF、CIP;
接受的付款货币:美元、欧元、加元、瑞士法郎;
接受的付款类型:T/T、信用卡、PayPal、西联汇款、现金、托管;
使用语言: 英语, 中文
标签:
深圳市华光科技有限公司

电话:15219486699

微信:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

发送询问
captcha

Home > Category > Wireless Charger > For furniture  > Pop-up Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless Charger
Browse Categories
Wireless Charging Transmitter
Wireless Charging Receiver
USB Charger
New Arrival
Wireless Charger
Contact Us
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the customization, development, and production of wireless charging modules. There are 15W 50W 200W wireless charging modules, 18W PD 45W 65W 100W mobile power modules, and A/C PD 45W car wireless chargers. Our company has passed the IOS9001 quality system certification, SMETA labor, health, safety, and environmental certification. Our products have passed the market access certification in Europe, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, ROHS, REACH, and other environmental certifications.
Contact Now
News
Certifications
Pop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless ChargerPop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless ChargerPop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless ChargerPop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless ChargerPop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless ChargerPop-up  Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless Charger

Pop-up Wireless Charging USB Built in Furniture Desktop Embedded Invisible Qi Wireless Charger

  • Input voltage and current:9V/1.67A
  • output voltage and current:9V/1.2A,5V/1A
  • Warranty:12months
  • Protection:Short Circuit Protection,Over-charging,Overcurrent,Overvoltage
  • USB port:2 Port / Dual USB
  • Certificate:FCC ROHS CE
Product Description
We are Shenzhen huagon technology who has been engaged in wireless charging module production and design for 10 years, we have any size pcb and any power receiver and transmitter, 2W for small electronic devices to 300W for medium industrial equipment wireless energy receiving and transmitting we have mature products, if you have an idea, we can make it happen, so please tell me your needs, usage, or size and power information, we will give you a perfect solution.
 
 
 
 
 
Specification
Certification
FCC CE ROHS
Material
ABS+PC
Protection
Short Circuit Protection, Over-charging, Overcurrent, Overvoltage
Power supply
QC3.0 adaptor
Model Number
T12
Output Power
20W ( max )
Product name
20W embedded wireless phone charger
Feature
10W wireless charger and dual USB ports
Compatible
QI Standard devices
Input
9V1.67A
Output
5W/7.5W/10W
USB port
2 Port / Dual USB
Warranty
12months
Packing & Delivery
Company Profile
 
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Guanghui Science Park, Longhua New District of Shenzhen City, adjacent to the world largest OEM company-Foxconn. Huagon Technology (HK) Limited was founded in Hong Kong's Central in 2001, working as a window of customer service to the global customers.Our product include:wireless charger ; bluetooth speaker ; smart watch ; wifi adapterOur company has been devoted to chips research and application for 12 years. Our main business includes the production and R&D for all kinds of chips, chip project design, chip encryption, decryption service, etc. We have occupied an absolute leading position in the fields of professional technology of chips."To lead advanced technology, to produce quality product and to serve customers heart and soul" is our enterprise philosophy. We promise to provide you the best quality products and the most sincere services wholeheartedly. We earnestly hope to establish long-term and pleasant cooperation with you!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangzhou, China, start from 2013,sell to Eastern Europe, North America, Western Europe,Southern Europe,Northern Europe,Eastern Asia,Southeast Asia,Domestic Market,Mid East,Central America,South Asia. There are total about 5-10 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Wireless Charger,Wireless Charger Module.

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
High quality products provide , warranty time one year .The super fashionable smart watch , bluetooth speaker , wifi adapter , wireless charger custom .Provide the best price and shipping way .

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,CIP;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CAD,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Tag:
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:15219486699

Wechat:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

Contact Person:Mike Zhu

Mike Zhu
Send Inquiry
captcha