首页 > 类别 > 无线充电器 > 对于iPhone  > 15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制
浏览分类
无线充电发射器
无线充电接收器
USB充电器
新品到货
无线充电器
联系我们
深圳市华光科技有限公司主要从事无线充电模块的定制、开发、生产。有15W 50W 200W无线充电模块、18W PD 45W 65W 100W移动电源模块、A/C PD 45W车载无线充电器。我公司已通过IOS9001质量体系认证、SMETA劳工、健康、安全、环境认证。我们的产品已通过欧洲、美国、加拿大、韩国、台湾、东南亚市场准入认证、ROHS、REACH等环保认证。
现在联系
消息
认证
15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制

15W车载无线充定制 磁吸车载无线充无线充发射模块定制

  • 用途:手机、耳机、智能手表
  • 保修期:3年
  • 输出功率:15W 10W
  • 材质:ABS、PC 防火材料、ABS、再生材料
  • 型号:S15 二合一车载无线充
  • 功能:Qi、QC4.0、QC3.0、PD 3.0、PD 2.0
  • 类型:电动、无线充电器、电源适配器、通用适配器、车载充电器、三合一无线充电站、磁性、快速充电器
华工定制
华光科技自2013年起一直致力于为客户定制,已开发出300多种量产无线充电设备,涵盖手机无线充、车载无线充、三合一无线充、无线充垫、无线充等。台灯,多功能无线充电器。
我公司拥有一支专业、精良的设计团队,由6名专业电子工程师、6名技术精湛的软件工程师、4名经验丰富的机械工程师和4名资深贴片工程师组成。我们可以为您提供全方位的 OEM&ODM 设计服务。三天后,我们将拿出设计蓝图。
产品描述
规格
输入
5V/2A、9V/2A
输出
最大5W、7。5W、10W、15W
产品颜色
黑色的
工作距离
<=6MM
工作频率
110--205KHz
工作效率
70%
工作温度
-20~45℃
认证
堪萨斯州、联邦通信委员会
公司简介
公司简介
深圳市华光科技有限公司是一家拥有10多年历史的公司。
我们主要从事 研发、定制设计和生产15W 50W 200W功率无线充电模块、18W PD 45W 65W 100W功率移动电源模块、A/C PD 45W功率车载适配器。
我们拥有20多名工程师、PCBA喷漆师和3D设计师,一支专注于电子充电模块研究和应用的团队。我们的生产团队有80多人,PCBA模块日交付量达到30,000个以上。
我公司已通过 IOS9001、SMETA、QI、MFI 证书 并且产品已经通过 KC、CE、ROHS、FCC BSMI ICC 证书.
凭借这个出色的团队,我们可以为您提供:
1、PCB原理图设计、布局、机械设计、开模服务。
2. PCB 的 SMD 和最终的产品组装。
3、包装运输前100%检验。
4.优质的售后服务,保修3年。

欢迎来我厂参观,希望与您长期合作。
作为一家创新型服务型公司,我们不仅拥有有竞争力的设计智库,还拥有先进的生产设备。
认证证书
标签:
深圳市华光科技有限公司

电话:15219486699

微信:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

发送询问
captcha

Home > Category > Wireless Charger > For IPhone  > 15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization
Browse Categories
Wireless Charging Transmitter
Wireless Charging Receiver
USB Charger
New Arrival
Wireless Charger
Contact Us
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the customization, development, and production of wireless charging modules. There are 15W 50W 200W wireless charging modules, 18W PD 45W 65W 100W mobile power modules, and A/C PD 45W car wireless chargers. Our company has passed the IOS9001 quality system certification, SMETA labor, health, safety, and environmental certification. Our products have passed the market access certification in Europe, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, ROHS, REACH, and other environmental certifications.
Contact Now
News
Certifications
15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization

15W car wireless charging customization magnetic car wireless charger wireless charger transmitter module customization

  • Usage:Mobile Phone,Earphone,Smart Watch
  • Warranty:3 Years
  • Output Power:15W 10W
  • Material:ABS,PC Fireproof Material,ABS,Recycled Material
  • Model Number:S15 2in1 car wireless charger
  • Function:Qi,QC4.0,QC3.0,PD 3.0,PD 2.0
  • Type:Electric,Wireless Charger,Power Supply Adapter,Universal Adapter,CAR CHARGER,3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station,Magnetic,Fast Charger
Huagon customization
Huagon Technology has been delving into customization for our customers since 2013 and we have developed more than 300 kinds of mass production of wireless charging devices, ranging from phone wireless chargers, car wireless chargers, 3 in 1 wireless chargers, wireless charger pads, wireless charger desk lights, to multifunctional wireless chargers.
Our company has a professional and sophisticated designing team, consisting of 6 professional Electronic engineers, 6 skilled Software engineers, 4 experienced Mechanical Engineers and 4 veteran Patch Engineers. We can provide you all-around OEM&ODM designing service. In three days, we will come up with the designing blueprint.
 
 
Product Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Specification
input
5V / 2A, 9V/2A
output 
5W, 7.5W, 10W, 15W Max
product color
black
working distacne
<=6MM
working frequency
110--205KHz
working efficiency
70%
working temperature
-20~45℃
certification
 KC, FCC
Company Profile
 
Company Profile
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd. is a history of more than 10 years company.
We are mainly engaged in the R & D and customized designing and production of wireless charging module for 15W 50W 200W power, Power bank module for 18W PD 45W 65W 100W Power , car adapter with A/C PD 45W Power .
We have more than 20 engineers, PCBA painters and 3D designers, a team focusing on the research and application of electronic charging modules. Our production team has more than 80 people, daily delivery for PCBA module reaches over 30,000 units .
Our company has passed IOS9001,SMETA ,QI ,MFI Certificates and product have passed KC, CE, ROHS, FCC BSMI ICC certificates.
With this amazing team, we can provide you :
1. Services for PCB schematic design, layout , mechanical design, mold opening .
2. SMD for PCB and finally product assembly .
3. 100% inspection before packaging and transportation.
4. High quality after-sales service with 3 years warranty .

Welcome to visit our factory and hope to cooperate with you for a long time.
As an innovative service-oriented company, we not only have a competitive designing think-tank, but also possess advanced production equipment.
Certifications
Tag:
Shenzhen Huagon Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:15219486699

Wechat:Huagon_Mike

Facebook:mike@huagon.cn

Contact Person:Mike Zhu

Mike Zhu
Send Inquiry
captcha